Download Prayer Times With Google Maps apk 3.0 free for Android smartphone

10 Jun
Prayer Times With Google Maps

Posted by Android Professionals in Lifestyle | June 10, 2013 | 23 Comments

Apk file size: 1.0 MB

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Note:
Time is not accurate on some countries (Will fix it Soon In Shaa Allah).


Maps and Prayer Times!!
Intelligent application that can determine prayer times and Qiblah in any place of world using Google maps with automatic alarm notifications.

1.) It can determine exactly the Qiblah from your street (Your home).
2.) It can determine the prayer times.
3.) It can start the Athan Alarm for all prayer times.
4.) It works even if you boot your phone.
5.) You can click on any location and get the prayer times for this location.

Just click on a specific place and you will get your prayer times.

Don't forget me from Doaa.

Please let me know your comments and feedback.

Whats new

    Note:
    Time is not accurate.
    We will update once all the issues are fixed.

Android Professionals part of our Lifestyle and have average installs from 50000 to 100000. Last Update June 10, 2013. Google play rating is 80.8148. Current verison is 3.0. Actual size 1.0 MB.

Download prayer-times-with-google-maps.apk 1.0 MB

23 Comments

A Google User

in kpc medical college campus icant hear sound of ajan, but im very thankfull to u all now i can get to know the time of prayer. Rafe

A Google User

Misleading app be careful App does not even know that the earth is round, this app consider a flat earth for qibla. Sunset time was wrong when I checked for magrib.

A Google User

Totaly wrong timing Can not define my exact location need to work with the gps and add location button

A Google User

GPS doesn't work. When changing the location the prayer times do not change. Please fix these issues for Nexus One.

A Google User

Very good app One important info is missing which is shurouq time (sun rise).

A Google User

Qibla direction is wrong as it assumes flat earth. Didn't set location properly.

A Google User

Update Please add the satellite layer, thank you.

A Google User

Very useful app. Will recommend! Baraka Allahu Feekum. Alvaz from Washington, DC

A Google User

It is very useful in my travels.

Ambreen Ghazi

Cannot detect location so does not show correct times

A Google User

Incorrect!! Wrong timing. I was about an hour ahead. Uninstalling.

A Google User

Salamo alikoum the prayer timing is wrong. Please fix.

Saw Shwe

Very very very good Thanks for your helpfull app. MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU to make helpfull app for muslim in future.

A Google User

Incorrect Incorrect timings for my city (Calgary)

A Google User

Cannot establish gps very bad

khalid salim

Need lots of work Prayer time and qibla direction not accurate.

A Google User

Assalamu alaikum wr WB. Neat app but I have few issues. The prayer time is not accurate. can you add it so it uses either geolocation or you postcode

A Google User

The Qibla direction is wrong As others have stated, the calculation seems to be based on a flat map, not a globe. The times are also inaccurate for my area. the application could not detect my location even with both WiFi and GPS on.

A Google User

Needs work. Could not detect my location.

Muhammad Ichwanuddin

Wrong time Indonesia, isya and ashr

A Google User

Need improving Wrong times. Not configurable. Gps does not work. UnInstalled

MirzZa Kidnap

Need accurate location for prayer time, please fix it! Thanks

Leave A Comment