Download Wallet apk version free for Android smartphone

15 Sep Wallet

Posted by Coins Asia in Finance | Sept. 15, 2016 | 190 Comments

Apk file size: 17.0 MB is the easiest way to send money, buy load, pay bills, and shop online - no bank account or credit card needed.


- Person-to-person transfers are FREE.
- Make and share payments instantly with your Facebook friends
- Send money to any major bank or padala remittance center in the Philippines
- Transfer money to GCash and Smart Money mobile wallets


- Buy eGiftCards from 120+ merchants delivered instantly via SMS and e-mail.


- 5% rebate upon loading any Smart, Talk n Text, Globe, TM, or Sun prepaid phone


- Pay Smart, Sun, PLDT, Globe, and 70+ other billers all in one place
- Get a 5 PHP cashback every time you pay a bill, plus an extra 100 PHP for every 5 unique bill payments you make each week.


- Instant cash-in at any 7-Eleven store nationwide
- 28 major banks
- 5,000+ cash pickup locations
- 450 ATMs for instant cardless cash-out
- Door-to-door delivery


- Send and receive funds from any bitcoin wallet
- Pay online at Dell, Expedia, Microsoft, and 70,000+ other merchants accepting Bitcoin
- Buy and sell Bitcoin instantly in-app

★★★ What people are saying about ★★★:

The Wall Street Journal:
" enables Filipinos who may never have had a bank account to transfer funds online, both domestically and internationally."

The New York Times:
" has seized on the block chain's peer-to-peer technology as a way to improve the remittance business and global payments by lowering costs and speeding up transactions."

" is a sort of virtual bank branch, where people can send remittances and transfer money between accounts from an app on their phones."

Got questions or feedback? We'd be happy to hear from you!
Email: [email protected]

Icons from: licensed under CC BY 3.0

Whats new

    - Game credits: Buy Steam, MOLPoints and Garena Shells instantly with your wallet
    - Gift cards: Buy eGiftCards and have them delivered instantly to your loved ones via SMS and e-mail. Over 120 merchants to choose from!
    - Social payments: Make and share payments instantly with your Facebook friends
    - Payment requests: Get paid instantly by your friends and customers!
    - Various small fixes and improvements

Coins Asia part of our Finance and have average installs from 100000 to 500000. Last Update Sept. 15, 2016. Google play rating is 84.031. Current verison is version. Actual size 17.0 MB.

Download coins-ph-bitcoin-wallet.apk 17.0 MB


alvin saludar

can't sign in so slow in signing or can't? Ive tried so many times

Mary Grace De Castro

Verification ID always failed Why is it that my identity ID is always failed? I tried so many times. But can't get through it. Why?

raniza Gumabat

Verification ID always failed Why is it that my Identity ID is always failed? I tried so many times. But cant get through it

darkwing gacrama

this is a very good app! the problem is the verification of my identity is very slow....

Eugene Ray Sambas

Question Can i use it buy gems or make vip for online game in play store? I dont have creditcard but i have debit.. no visa..

BL Manalang

PAYPAL This app is really great but why is there no paypal payment method?You should also add that for the payment methods.

nestor saludo

Excellent! #coinsph app is the best and excellent apps so far especially for OFW's... your #money are safe and secured.

Julio Enduro

Cannot sign in Recently my app cannot refresh and update my current bitcoin amount so I decided to log out of my wallet and when I try to sign back.. the app tells me that error has occured and Authrization problem has encountered please fix immediately thank you

Mark Lorenzo Caldo

Great app, it will be much great if you can add notification if the bitcoin value increase or decrease on a certain amount.

John Lex Bal

Buying Load Please lower the amount to buy load to php10.

Nelvin Driz

Great app! Easy to manage my bitcoin. Keep up the great work. I am sure there would be more improvements with this application!

Charmaine Santos

4 star always saying, connection error. please fix this.. thanks.

Jeve Jayson

what is the purpose of this app???

A Google User

Bitcoin rocks! I have nothing to say, just some suggestion, can you team up w/ PH network carrier so we can use this app even without load? Please.

Jc Lazaro

I love it but... I can't verify my identity. . i have a great internet connection but it always says "failed identity verification request" ... Please solve this... I need to verify my account

Sherwin Ybardolaza

A very promising app! The best when it comes to overseas remittances!

Kelvin Jocson

A+ Bitcoin Wallet fast and reliable .

Shemerie Dait

its so hard verifying my identity then I only received a "try again"

Jaschelle Aguila

Very convenient to all and easy.... ;-)

Jerry Retumban

works like a charm initially having issues with android 5, decided to "factory reset" my device and re-install, now works as expected.

anna yamson

Bitcoin Very useful, fast, reliable, recommendable. Easy way of sending money to Philippines.

Gabriel Valencia

Amazed! One thing tho, it's hard to get your identity verified. A student like me needs a way to store cash, and I trust that this is the great way to do it. Anyway, this app is great!

Derrick Iglesia

One problem I accidentally pressed the app icon, I can't exit using thr back button while I'm on the PIN entering.

Paul John Sumaya

Stuck at PIN i Input my pin but it wont redirect me to my account its stuck at pin input even though my pin is correct and new too

Frustrated Ninja

Im new to this help plsss Where to find my wallet address,? after i installed it, i cant seem to find my address

Christian Matias

Wallet Features Very handy wallet and almost all the features i'm using. Only one thing i've noticed that its only limited to 10 transaction history using mobile. Also please add export to xls for us to have the full transaction copy using web base. Android crashing before I start, let's see on this update.

Saul de Jesus

This made me a Bitcoin investor! I love how easy it is to buy and sell BTC with this app! I simply select one of the many options on how to send the money and then usually within the day, I get the confirmation that my BTC order has been credited to my account. Since my bank has a real time transfer feature, I can practically send my money to them anywhere. In a matter of 24-hours, this has made me into someone who now monitors BTC price. Their customer service people are also nice and answers every concern. If you're in the Philippines and would want to try Bitcoin, this is the app that you should get!

Paul Ian Banchiran

Lovin it! Easy to use, and many options to buy and send.

Xander Galdones

Good Job! Looking forward for trailing-stop/stop-loss feature in the future ;)

Christine Aguilar

Very easy to use! I love that I can load my globe prepaid directly from the wallet; so cool!

Lovette Regner

Awesome app! It makes Bitcoin a lot easier. Can't wait for the iOS version! :)

Erwin Bantilan

Awesome app, Awesome bitcoin trader! This guys delivers your bitcoin within just minutes!

Amparo Medina

The best I get paid with bitcoin. So easy to get cash with thank you april!

Jk Galang

excellent app Two thumbs up

Dashtin Girasol

Confirmation sucks!!! I signed up for an account last two days and it said that it already sent a confirmation message to my email. When i checked it i found nothing and so i waited. Today i just opened my email and see that confirmation message and when i clicked it it says its already been expired. Very disappointed about how fast is their service in terms of confirmation messages..if only theyll do something about this matter then i would might be rate them 5 stars.

Marijoy Moster

Id not yet verified How long will it takes to verify my ID????

yiuweemei sarmiento chavez

Curious Hi. My id is not verified. But i already shared the link provided to earn bit coin .. A friend of mine signed up and verifued her id through the link i emailed her, my question is, will i recieve the amount of bitcoin listed on the mission if a friend signs up using my link? Hehe gets?? Sorry for the english. Jope to hear from you soon thanks

Jeremy Palo

Good app? Just one question. Gaano katagal ang process ng cashouts bago marecieve ng recipient?

Aryann Mae

Trusted! Very reliable! Peso transfers are credited in my BPI account within the day din! Keep up the good work! :)

Ryl Carillo

Not legit It says my bit wallet address appears to be invalid

Jay Boss Brooks

One of the few legit once out there. At first I thought its just a joke but when my wife tested it an in just a couple of days she was able to prove to me that this is true. Thank you for bringing light to the world! Also please verify my account I just sent a follow up email also. Thank you and more power! :)

Prince Ayers

What if you have 2 accounts I just want to know if you have 2 accounts. And same name , but not same email address ? Is it possible to have 2 accounts ? And how to delete a account ? Tnx

estepanya kanluran

I like it I love it :-)

ren medrano

Trying This app Hi,please use my Code.I'm just starting,i still have to validate my id

Carmela Elizalde

i dont know how to convert my btc ? i already have 450 btc ? may iknow how much is that if i convert it to peso ? and how can i get it ??

John Sayo

Trusted company I have made more than 200 btc transactions with them. There where a few hassles along the way but nothing was not resolved. Keep it up, hope to see more features for loyal clients.

Rose Baena Mendiola

i just fogot my 2-factor code, i emailed you and still no reply, i cant sign in into my account because of this. how many hours should i wait??UPDATE: ITS BEEN TWO DAYS SINCE I EMAILED YOU AND STILL NO REPLY,

angie velasco

bitcoin address whats my bitcoin address ?

Phau Ramos

Bakit ganon? UNDER REVIEW pa yung identification ko? How many hours will it take po ba para ma review yung identification ko? And i cant move the bitcoins to my wallet. Pls fix it po ? As i referring this app to my friends. Pano ko sya irerefer if ako mismo nagkaka problema. Ty if magagawan agad ng action.

Ernest John

(UPDATE) I just received my money after 15 hours something Hello, it's almost 12hours after payment and Mark as paid. I still haven't received my Php. yet.

franzis delsocorro

time consuming i dont even know if it is working coz it really time consuming to verify ur account it like ZZZZ-.- i would give 5 if it work and that free bitcoins works too.


After 12hrs... Try Again? I installed it registered & filled all the necessary verification required, email, phone, but when I verify my identity after long 12hrs of waiting then re-open this app all I see is "Try Again".

Judith Caburnay

So far so good. earn points then can turn it cash. How many hours they take to review my identity id...

Reilly Reverie

Still great as of the moment Will put on a 5 when I happen to withdraw or add funds.

Marvin Agas

bakit po under review you identity ko?

Marcelo Caluducan

I put 5 stars when my id verification is completed

will romero

It's The BEST!! Very fast transactions, very accommodating support personnel.. Simply the best.. keep upgrading..

Frank Arbiso

Gmail Its nothing in there in my gmail the confirmation

Lourdes Yaneza

Send money thru bitcoin wallet Easier than having to commute to the bank.

Ronald Rasonable

Please update.. Sana may live trading din and graph na makikita sa apps pati sa website ng coins so we can easily monitored the movement of the btc/php..

Carlo Prejido


JK de Veyra

Poor Loading Service I've been trying to buy load for Globe SIM and it keeps on failing most of the time. Tried to contact their support but they keep on telling me that its a telco problem.

Raisa Suarez

Good app This is a very nice app, but I also suggest that you add airline ticketing services it would be a very great help in business like this. And also the loading system sana meron yung customize amount.

Emmanuel Balatbat

Bills Half of my billing payments are returning..

Charles Zacharian Bugais

The guide the req. Fixed :)

Charry Legada

why it is still asking for my confirmation email I already fill up

Angelleque Che

Load How long do we have to wait for the load to be received when it took me only a few minutes to send it. The amount wasn't so big, yet I want the load. I want to see it work. Please thanks.

Emerson Fonseca

Very poor service Firstly, timeframe is not being followed when crediting the payment. This happened to me twice for big amount and EVEN SMALL AMOUNT. Secondly, bitcoin market price is not being followed accordingly. When the price goes down, system is reacting very slow and when the price goes up, the system reacts so fast. As I can see, this is basically the company's strategy. Lastly, chat response is so slow. Hoping that all will be better.

Irish Joy

Would love to give it a 5 start if services are very fast.. been into trading transaction in my wallet took several hours to received..i am receiving payment from trading every hour..

Melvin Lalangan

Keep it up! I love your app. Thank you

chelle_alolor Rich2014

The old version is better than this new version because it won't show the btc wallet history. Old version is better

tonnie andrada

Love this app however when am I going to be a teller?its been a long time since im on a waiting list. Thanks

Tristan Dalay

Please include BTC price alert feature. Thanks

shari-lace cootauco-cruz

Transaction history fail Unable to check the transaction history on BTC page even though i keep on loading it. Stucks on a 'load more' button

Ralph Badenas


Paul Richard Abejuela

App crash new update Please fix your new update.. It crashes all the time.. Im an android 5.1 user

Ryan Bumanlag

Pagong I transfered 300 and 200 to my smartmoney account because i had an emergency yesterday, till now no money has been transferred. My transaction history says payment sucessful. So where's the money now?

Micah Rosaldo

Why?!! I cant open my wallet thru web and mobile app.. connection error....

Ceazar Ryan Mateo

Good Nice. When are you planning to add a USD wallet? Theres a space right next to peso wallet that says coming soon.

Lee Angelo Ariston

Sign In Problem I can't sign in through this mobile application, why is that? it says, I have provided credentials Desktop is okay.

Michelle Abagon

Coin ph. Samething as mine i cant totally regester my application cos they said already register my account.. but just once only I registerd and I cant verify in my mobile no.

Ann-Magret Jader

Ease due to options My previous wallet didn't allow for easy direct deposit and withdrawal of my hard-earned cash. This app however provides ease due to a wide range of options on how you want to send and receive cash. The options are readily available too. Those who are busy at work and has no time to line up at payment centers like me would really appreciate this. The devs are helpful too when encountering a problem and follow-up if problem is solved.

Precious Grace Flores

how will i issue receipt? all customers especially utility bills need a receipt as a proof how will i issue it?

ellyse tadifa

I love the app I love the app and the people behind this app is very accomodating. Thank you guys!

charmaine bravo

Querries Just want to ask, since for every add money to load wallet adtl fee cost ph10 per 1,000 load so that means if I load 15,000 adtl fee cost will be 150.00. If my single transaction for bills payment worth 15,000 also, my earnings will only be ph5? That would be negative earning if thats the case. Because I paid the processing fee of 150.00 then I only earn ph5 for that transaction. Please correct me if my understanding is wrong. Hope to here your answer soonest possible because Im really interested.

Crislie Canonizado

Cash out via paypal, soon hopefully. Add Subic CatV as your cable provider, and also add Zameco if you can and if it will be alright hopefully we can pay here our SSS to those who are self-employed it would be better and helpful. Thank you.

Redge Garcia

Clever Useful App Must Have Dahil sayo, pinadali mo ang buhay ko. Can we have Meralco please and also more cable and internet providers.

Ann-Magret Jader

Loving this app Everything's good already but can still improve in terms of adding more billers.

Abby Vertulfo

ok :) good apps' its easy to use ..

Marlon Gonzalez

Great app Can we request for ZAMCELCO line for electric bill payment to be available? :) Hope you can include this company. Thank YOU

Jemeline Joye Nepomuceno

I like it But the problem instead of receiving my 0.00027771 I only received 0.0002771 which is huge difference. Anyone out there can fixed this issue?

Tristan Dalay

It takes me 5 taps to get to the add money option that I use. I also have to put in the details everytime I make bill payments, etc. Please make a shortcut or favorites feature. Thanks

Claire Ann Santy

Golden 5 Star! A big thanks to the whole team! This is way beyond my expectation. You guys are awesome. Highly recommended, just follow and understand how this app works. Simple, easy... big impact :)

Jovy Jaramillo

Excellent It ls a big help for us as ofw

Eleanor Tanchoco

Good so far I need to use it more to see how efficient your service is

Ian Clint

hello bitcoins hopefully you can add beneco and bawadi on your utility companies..thanks

Arvin Oropa

Very Convenient App! Hope you can add user defined load denominations. Also, please update "what's new" here in google play for us to know what things are changed. Thanks

Khriz Salazar

100 cash back. I have completed this task today by depositing 1000 pesos thru BDO. But I havent recieved the 100 pesos cash back.

maui dela torre

Its nice but something im not happy.... For example when we are outside in the country and i deposit cash to bpi here in hk they said that t has a 2weeks holding period for the wire transfers or cheque deposit coz they dont accomodate that.... Its too long for me to wait.... Hopefully coins ph could fix my problem as soon as possible...... I want to use my wallet when i came back in the phils next coming month.... Give me more advise coins ph

kitsune akino

Inviting doesn't count I invite so many people but my balance stay the same ... why is that ?

Michael Angelo

Great...! My only problem is.. App often force closing everytime i switch to my PHP Wallet.. pls fix it's kinda annoying..?

eniad cey

I'm still new here and so far its good. Wish can top up to load wallet.

Rodrigo Santiclen

Great app. Especially the request payment feature. Less hassle for me and my customers. Hope you'll provide a physical card linked to our account so that we can withdraw our funds at any ATM.

Daniel Paul

Nice and secure app. Please add instant deposit featuire too for foreign countries.

Nestor Gadiano Jr

Easy and Convenient Super like this app. Chat support are responsive. Love it... No more line queue for payment bills.

fernando malinao

3 #stars for now Soon I wish u add load to bitcoins or peso wallet t tnx globe load

Mercky Garcia

Nice app Easy to use. ?

Thorn Darkling

Still doubted Though I received my cashout. Hope they informed me at first place that they made mistake. Not good for my first try. But buying load through their app was really cool. Sorry for late respond.

Mc de Lima

It is secured and good But please, if you support the gcash to coins, please support prepaid load to coins :) . So that it is just like buying an item through the appwith our eload :) , that will be surely a gread addition to the application

Dashingly Tutorials

Failed to upload my ID photo I like this app becaus it was good and I feel that I'm secured on it. I also like the way I earn through referral and its very convienent. But the problem is my ID always failed to upload. I hope it will be fixed because my account is still not fully verified and I want to earn more.

Nepth D

Sucks Google authy wont match with coins website and application verification. And doesn't consider suggestions from its user. Know i cant use anymore my money.

Jeremy Castro

Not installed This wallet is not supported to my Alcatel Pop 3 Lollipop version please fix

Zh41 V3r4

Good but I wish i can send cash to my paymaya account

grace salomia

Im unable to upload an id. It would just tell me failed to upload id. Why? I wanted to have an upgrade.

ricky tan

Great This app is really helpfull specially for us (overseas workers) very easy to send money to my family.

Michael Angelo Villanueva

adding other cryptocurrencies like doge or litecoin please add litecoin or dogecoins

watsup hayy

Fake Me and my friend already verified but no earnigs....fake fake fake

rain mata

When i copy my wallet address and everytime i copy it always force close pls fix this

ambet lao

Go BTC! Very good

Gordon Black


Stephen Row Dy

Great App Very easy to use :)

jerome sismoan

Great I love this☺

A Google User

Excellent Excellently

Erwin Husana

Where is the 24php reward? I also referred to a friend and she is using the referral link but no reward was given. We both verified using email and cellphone number. Im already at level 2 limits.

Archie Guinto

Data Much better if it would be free data. So we can access even without internet. Like fb messenger. We could access even without load.thank you

Eivan Cruz

Okay I just started using it and so far its okay and works right. I just hope i could use it to pay for shopping / online shopping and add more gift cards or use it to pay apps on the play store / apple appstore. Also i wish you can change your pin and even put 6 digit pins for it to be more secured

dino martin g. ricablanca

Cash out I'm very happy with my first cash out...

Robin Sy

Hi, can you add P100 top-up option for Globe? Lots of people I know requested for that

Majesty Amazona

The best for my daily BTC withdrawal

Serwin James Vallejos

Currency Chart missing Your charts are missing and even the indicator of the buying and selling are gone. It's a hassle to load another page for that. Fix it. You already had this before then suddenly you decided to remove it

von jeremy Imbong

More merchants. Hi coinsph. Hope you could do alot of expansion on the list of billers. Hope you could negotiate more utility billers. Especially in Cagayan de Oro and neighboring city. Alot of utility here. Thanks.

Thorn Darkling

They deactivated my account. Someone had used my account and took my bitcoins how can this happen when you guys send us the code via phone when accessing the app in different devices. It was inside job.... This is the btc address he used 12ZTHddcxm3whdcssq46fFKdTcQPPd7HFb . I'm going to share this btc hope any will pinpoint his real location.

Meriann Fere

Easy to use This is useful for me since I cannot go to the bank monthly.

Kristelah C

Rates alert Hopefully you could add a desired rate alert feature. It will be a big help for all your users to experience convenience wheb trading.

sHem MoJeno

Urgency issue Still waiting for the verificarion code. WTH

Kenia Amor Manga

More speed improvement in confirming. I like the app but i hope that you could confirm faster in recieving payments from other btc wallets.

Oscar Jimenez

nice? nice but please add signature of owner and I notice alot of received btc but somethings I don't know what company paid me due to not all company notify that they send the payment. over all you doing great?

Brent Hoover

Botched transaction, unresponsive customer service, frozen funds. Send load to Globe but it never arrived (Globe customer service said they never saw any transaction). Contacted customer service and am still waiting for some sort of real update. Each contact with CS requires 1-2 hours for them to respond. Glad it was only 300 PHP but I will never use them again.

She Delrosario

Like ? Its great apps, but its better if it can connect to paypal.

Cryp TeL

Ethereum I wish Ethereum will be added to your currency, then I will rate it 5Stars...

jay ar oliva

great app it's great app, it would be 5 star if you could add more loading option or lower down the options, plus more billing partners.

adonis demafelis

Great app , 4s not 5 because The identification I.d verfy always failed ,

Volatile Aplegion

sucks this app is the worst I ever downloaded on playstore . you wanna know why? because you suck

Joseph Tuazon

Selfie Verification Error Fix this please

Mc de Lima

It is good but Just updated earlier, then a couple of hours there is another update. But with the same Whats New over and over every update,

Dondell Batac

This app is not auto refresh. It is really painfull for my finger to the the refresh. It would be better for you guys to add a widget and automatically refresh the graph. Thanks. Please let me know so I can changed my rating to 5 star. Other than that , the app is very great.

Nomer Guiwa

Wasted Time Sent money to Cebuana and they messed up the whole name of the recipient. And my friend have to go back several times. Will be deleting this app

Daniel Paul

Nice and secure app. Please add instant deposit feature too for foreign countries and as a payment for Lazada.

Nikko Tigas

My new bankless bank The only and the best BTC wallet for Filipinos

John Ercen Ison

Thats Good App Smooth and Easy to use thanks for this app.But I have Suggestion hoping na mag karoon ng lower denomination 5, 10,15,20 para sa Loading sa lahat ng network.

Gian Pier Kevin Adarlo

This is so far the best wallet for me. I just want to suggest having metrobank as one of the options when adding money.

Muhammad Deen Ramos

:( there is no verification code send to me.

Lance Gatchalian

Add a BTC exchange rate widget please!

Jenalyn Corpuz

Wallet address not in the app? Hi, the wallet address is not in the app. Or i just cant find it?

Reunice Jean Sanchez

Havent tried it yet.. Just wanna ask.. how to earn in this app? . Im a filipino and i heard that you can make it as a part timer?

Robert G.

The best The best bitcoin wallet.

Out Onatrek

Unable to download on myphone32 -504 please help

Rain Shinoda

Great Looking forward for that 3rd image coming soon update!

James Newell

Great design. love it! Love the concept behind this app.. this is the sort of thing that will take BTC mainstream can only hope the other project i support shadowcash will adopt something similar in the future because that would be groundbreaking

Joel Garcia

Its hard to take selfie on smartphone pls add a self timer to it...

Mine Holbrook

How to used it?

mylene hallare

I loved so much, as a store owner I used this for loading,but a little bit sad that the load options started only at 25 and 30..I hope that someday it has another load options like what always been used by others especially a student.. Load that very affordable by regular 15,10 load..But beside of that I enjoY COINS.PH. I enjoyed games and eventually I used it as an extra income..I LOVE YOU COINS.PH

Steven James

Hassle As a student. We understand your so over security protocols. Like signing up information's and etc. BUT a selfie with ID? Or ID number and a number again and again like wtf! Gotta choose Abra or Rebit. -_-

Mai Espadilla

Hassle free No need to go out to pay for bills and send money to another person. One thing is missing for me now, please get an affiliation with chinabank thanks

JP Garmay

Suggestion I hope you could add more DENOMINATIONS on prepaid loads example allowing us to send as low minimum of 15 pesos instead of 30, I am looking forward for this to be added om the future updates I hope you could read this.

Andrea Malicsi

Not working Why its not working they cant accept my email add.i dont know where i put my verification code becoz i cannot open it

Gilbert Antigro

App is great! This app is great, can pay and buy load. Hassle free, please use my referral code pzym75

Nikko Tigas

My new bankless bank The only and the best BTC wallet for Filipinos

jerwin ricaña

I hope we can add money to our wallet using metrobank account online. Thanks!

Mark Andrei Lomugot

Load Denomonations/Suggestion Please add 15 pesos as a minimum denomination for buying cellular credits. Hoping for you kind consideration. XD

I am happy they collected all this info but selfe lol I couldn't do it my phone dosnt support app ... what else I can do statr get my bunnos .

mark jayson is awesome! I hope we can also pay at Meralco.. thank you :)

Jack limit

Can't redeem I can't redeem on my Bitcoin account help me

Mark Anthony Lubat

Metrobank Affiliation with metrobank please.. There's no BDO in provinces like Eastern Samar

sharlene jalbuena

mxhwby ???? Put ?? this refferal code to get 24 pesos when u sign up... by the way it is a good app,.. helpful so much...

Nomer Guiwa

Wasted Time Sent money to Cebuana and they messed up the whole name of the recipient. And my friend have to go back several times. Misleading there's an option to pay via Bpi mobile but when you go to DragonPay surprisingly there's no option for Bpi online transfer. Crappy App. Do not install

Waren Gonzaga

Great App! This app makes my whole life easier to save, store and send money online. Very useful app for buying load and for buying bitcoins. You should use this app!

Kim Eugene

Upload failed. Please fix this, everytime i upload a picture for a selfie verification it always says " failed uploading ". Please fix this. I couldnt verify it up!

Francis Pefianco

Could be better If we can get rebates or cashback from purchasing e load credits, this would be great

Mae Mae

ID - please include philhealth ID :( I love this app! I will surely recommend this! ❤

Jessiedee Mark Gingo

Add smallest prepaid load amount Please add smallest available load such us 10 pesos or 15 pesos prepaid load

Nightweeb8 LoL

uddplt enter that code to get 24 pesos

Elvira Arreglado

Nice It's nice to have this kind of application.

Dale Basilla

Loved it Convenient for me.. thanks!!

Raymond Siy

Eload Please other denominations for e-loads, like TU150.

Val Luminarias

Conversion need approval Converting from peso to btc and Vice versa should have confirmation.

POOR SECURITY FEATURES EVER Its good at first! I thought it was safe until someone took all of my bitcoins. After ko mgload ng 25 sa phone ko nawala lahat good thing its just a small amount pano na lang kung big amount! Tsk tsk tsk I smell something fishy with this app! They sent me 2 verification code in my phone how can someone access it!!! Super poor talaga. Hope this will not happened to all of you guys! Nakakapanlumo! Be careful!

Immortal Pinoy

I dont like it! I LOVE IT! I love this app. Its like a one stop shop for banking, shopping and phone loads.

Ronald De Regt

Security With all the recent bitcoin hacking i hope this wallet is secure :-)

jhe reas

Convenient This is my own bank, no need to go for a long Que in remitting money. Keep up the good work and more features to come ?

Leave A Comment