Download American Fairy Tales (Audio) apk 1.0 free for Android smartphone

22 Sep
American Fairy Tales (Audio)

Posted by Appieverse in Music & Audio | Sept. 22, 2011 | 0 Comments

Apk file size: 40.0 MB

American Fairy Tales is the title of a collection of twelve fantasy stories by L. Frank Baum.

This collection of fantasy stories was originally serialized in regional newspapers, prior to being published as a complete volume. The stories, as critics have noted, lack the high-fantasy aspect of the best of Baum’s work, in Oz or out.

With ironic or nonsensical morals attached to their ends, their tone is more satirical, glib, and tongue-in-cheek than is usual in children’s stories; the serialization in newspapers for adult readers was appropriate for the materials.

01 – The Box of Robbers
02 – The Glass Dog
03 – The Queen of Quok
04 – The Girl Who Owned a Bear
05 – The Enchanted Types
06 – The Laughing Hippopotamus
07 – The Magic Bon Bons
08 – The Capture of Father Time
09 – The Wonderful Pump
10 – The Dummy That Lived
11 – The King of the Polar Bears
12 – The Mandarin and the Butterfly

Appieverse part of our Music & Audio and have average installs from 1 to 5. Last Update Sept. 22, 2011. Google play rating is 90.0. Current verison is 1.0. Actual size 40.0 MB.

Download american-fairy-tales-audio.apk 40.0 MB


Leave A Comment